We have moved. Please note our new address below.

Testimonials & Reviews

Youngs ObGyn

Young Kim, MD

OBGYN located in Antioch, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
47 total reviews

Dr. Young Kim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Young Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lourdes G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
The personal treatment is good.
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Kim is always extremely kind, patient and gentle. He never rushes through an appointment and always takes ample time to discuss any issues or questions. He thoroughly and clearly explains what to expect and why and sincerely makes an effort to get to know his patients. His staff is also very helpful and professional.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
From the beautiful ladies up front to the Dr was a great experience.
Dewanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Listen and communicate with description
Catalina C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Es muy estricto pero buen doctor y su personal muy amable
Inah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Nice staff and doctor was very nice
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Very happy with my care.
Samantha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
i had a really good experience, I felt really comfortable.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Very supportive with my personal decisions
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Kim is wonderful! He is knowledgeable, reassuring and patient, in addition to being extremely kind and courteous. I was referred to him when my longtime OB-GYN retired several years ago, and I couldn’t be happier. Dr. Kim never rushes through an appointment - he takes the time to explain things thoroughly (and understandably) and asks thoughtful follow-up questions to make sure we both have the information we need. It never feels like he is just going through a predetermined “checklist,” as some healthcare professionals seem to do. I highly recommend him and his staff!
Waynesha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I love dr Kim he is the best
Shamya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Pleasant and no wait
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr.Kim is very nice
Rosa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Very caring and experienced.
Rosa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Very caring and fast convenient location.
Paris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Kim is a great doctor and surgeon. He has good bedside manners. He is knowledgeable and informative. Any patient in his care is in good hands.
Peggy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Young asked pertinent questions regarding the reason for my visit.
Marilyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Good
Ruby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Visits are quick and always get all the information I need !!
Herolinda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr kim and staff always so pleasant!

Insurance

We accept the following insurance providers. However, please contact us if you do not see your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield of California PPO
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Medicare
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
SutterSelect
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare