We have moved. Please note our new address below.

Testimonials & Reviews

Youngs ObGyn

Young Kim, MD

OBGYN located in Antioch, CA

43 total reviews

Dr. Young Kim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Young Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catalina C.
Submitted 06/16/22
Es muy estricto pero buen doctor y su personal muy amable
Inah D.
Submitted 06/09/22
Nice staff and doctor was very nice
Janice B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very happy with my care.
Samantha G.
Submitted 01/21/22
i had a really good experience, I felt really comfortable.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 12/04/21
Very supportive with my personal decisions
Dana M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Kim is wonderful! He is knowledgeable, reassuring and patient, in addition to being extremely kind and courteous. I was referred to him when my longtime OB-GYN retired several years ago, and I couldn’t be happier. Dr. Kim never rushes through an appointment - he takes the time to explain things thoroughly (and understandably) and asks thoughtful follow-up questions to make sure we both have the information we need. It never feels like he is just going through a predetermined “checklist,” as some healthcare professionals seem to do. I highly recommend him and his staff!
Waynesha S.
Submitted 11/02/21
I love dr Kim he is the best
Shamya J.
Submitted 10/11/21
Pleasant and no wait
Michelle W.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr.Kim is very nice
Rosa P.
Submitted 04/29/21
Very caring and experienced.
Rosa P.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very caring and fast convenient location.
Paris P.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Kim is a great doctor and surgeon. He has good bedside manners. He is knowledgeable and informative. Any patient in his care is in good hands.
Peggy C.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Young asked pertinent questions regarding the reason for my visit.
Marilyn N.
Submitted 09/19/19
Good
Ruby H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Visits are quick and always get all the information I need !!
Herolinda G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr kim and staff always so pleasant!
Hyang Reem L.
Submitted 05/04/19
Staff and doctor were very professional, helpful and kind
Karla A.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Kim and his staff are amazing!
Taylor R.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Kim makes sure I feel comfortable when I go in no matter what I could possibly be going in for.. the girl at the front desk is so helpful and sweet too! Great experience everytime I’m there
Aniya H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr Kim really takes out his time to explain to you and be sure that you understands.Very nice doctor and staff.

Insurance

We accept the following insurance providers. However, please contact us if you do not see your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield of California PPO
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Medicare
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
SutterSelect
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare