Testimonials & Reviews

Youngs ObGyn

Young Kim, MD

OBGYN located in Antioch, CA

31 total reviews

Dr. Young Kim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Young Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy C.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Young asked pertinent questions regarding the reason for my visit.
Marilyn N.
Submitted 09/19/19
Good
Ruby H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Visits are quick and always get all the information I need !!
Herolinda G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr kim and staff always so pleasant!
Hyang Reem L.
Submitted 05/04/19
Staff and doctor were very professional, helpful and kind
Karla A.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Kim and his staff are amazing!
Taylor R.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Kim makes sure I feel comfortable when I go in no matter what I could possibly be going in for.. the girl at the front desk is so helpful and sweet too! Great experience everytime I’m there
Aniya H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr Kim really takes out his time to explain to you and be sure that you understands.Very nice doctor and staff.
Lirio N.
Submitted 01/18/19
Excellent!!! Very professional and caring and the staff is courteous and helpful all the time.
Nakia D.
Submitted 12/11/18
My experience is always a great one.
Cynthia E.
Submitted 12/04/18
Buen doctor
Lirio N.
Submitted 11/02/18
Wonderful experience Makes you feel comfortable and answer all the questions. All the staff is courteous and makes me feel welcome.
Leticia R.
Submitted 10/24/18
Amazing doctor , always have the time to answer any concerns and questions
Edwina P.
Submitted 10/19/18
He is very kind, Gentle, Respectful, and Caring. This will baby number 3 of mines that he has delivered, and I really trust him.
Yasmin H.
Submitted 10/04/18
Very great experience so far!
Leticia R.
Submitted 09/24/18
Amazing doctor ,always have the time to answer any questions or concerns you have .
Lucille R.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr Kim is wonderful! I may be moving out of state next spring and I will miss him! His staff is also always friendly and helpful.
Lirio N.
Submitted 09/15/18
Awesome, professional and caring always helping And solving any questions.
Alicia O.
Submitted 07/26/18
Always good to see dr young he’s very good & concerned that everything goes right in my pregnancy
Tomora S.
Submitted 07/13/18
All my medical needs were satisfied. Great doctor and wonderful staff.

Insurance

We accept the following insurance providers. However, please contact us if you do not see your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield of California PPO
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Medicare
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
SutterSelect
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare