We have moved. Please note our new address below.

Testimonials & Reviews

Youngs ObGyn

Young Kim, MD

OBGYN located in Antioch, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
45 total reviews

Dr. Young Kim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Young Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Kim makes sure I feel comfortable when I go in no matter what I could possibly be going in for.. the girl at the front desk is so helpful and sweet too! Great experience everytime I’m there
Aniya H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr Kim really takes out his time to explain to you and be sure that you understands.Very nice doctor and staff.
Lirio N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Excellent!!! Very professional and caring and the staff is courteous and helpful all the time.
Nakia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
My experience is always a great one.
Cynthia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
Buen doctor
Lirio N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/18
Wonderful experience Makes you feel comfortable and answer all the questions. All the staff is courteous and makes me feel welcome.
Leticia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
Amazing doctor , always have the time to answer any concerns and questions
Edwina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/18
He is very kind, Gentle, Respectful, and Caring. This will baby number 3 of mines that he has delivered, and I really trust him.
Yasmin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
Very great experience so far!
Leticia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/18
Amazing doctor ,always have the time to answer any questions or concerns you have .
Lucille R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr Kim is wonderful! I may be moving out of state next spring and I will miss him! His staff is also always friendly and helpful.
Lirio N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/18
Awesome, professional and caring always helping And solving any questions.
Alicia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
Always good to see dr young he’s very good & concerned that everything goes right in my pregnancy
Tomora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
All my medical needs were satisfied. Great doctor and wonderful staff.
Alicia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr young & his staff are amazing I’ve been going their for 10yrs now wouldn’t ever go to anyone else but dr young
Teresa W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/18
Dr. Kim answered all my questions.
Aekyung S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/18
Always satisfied with Dr. kim
Mia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/18
Love Dr. Young!
Aekyung S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/18
Gently care and advise was so thank to him!
Tamra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/18
Caring doctor with integrity.

Insurance

We accept the following insurance providers. However, please contact us if you do not see your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield of California PPO
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Medicare
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
SutterSelect
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare