Testimonials & Reviews

Youngs ObGyn

Young Kim, MD

OBGYN located in Antioch, CA

31 total reviews

Dr. Young Kim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Young Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia O.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr young & his staff are amazing I’ve been going their for 10yrs now wouldn’t ever go to anyone else but dr young
Teresa W.
Submitted 05/25/18
Dr. Kim answered all my questions.
Aekyung S.
Submitted 05/18/18
Always satisfied with Dr. kim
Mia W.
Submitted 05/03/18
Love Dr. Young!
Aekyung S.
Submitted 04/26/18
Gently care and advise was so thank to him!
Tamra J.
Submitted 04/06/18
Caring doctor with integrity.
Daisy M.
Submitted 03/19/18
Good experience
Datawnie S.
Submitted 03/16/18
Dr. Young is amazing and very nice. I'm very happy to have him as my doctor.
Alexandra T.
Submitted 03/01/18
I will never go to another OBGYN so long as I have Dr. Kim in my life. My exceptional experience with him really made me look forward to his visits! Making sure to explain every step of my pregnancy thoroughly with patience and understanding, while most importantly being extremely attentive and sweet. He made my induction as painless and simple as possible without giving me every medication possible and trying to keep it as nom-invasive as possible and I really really do not have words for how appreciative I am of that.
Jarynne R.
Submitted 01/25/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Kim’s for some years now and have always had a great experience with him as well as his staff. They are always professional, accommodating, friendly, and quick.
Tamra J.
Submitted 01/12/18
I always feel welcomed whenever I come to my appointments. If I have an issue or concern I'm always seem immediately. The staff is nice and Dr. Young is very professional and knowledgeable. I feel safe under his care.

Insurance

We accept the following insurance providers. However, please contact us if you do not see your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield of California PPO
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Medicare
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
SutterSelect
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare